Chez Les Amis in La Garde | 100 REVIEWS (2023)

  • Accueil
  • Var
  • La Garde
  • restaurants
  • Chez Les Amis
  • 4.7
  • restaurants
  • La Garde
    SEE THE TELEPHONE NUMBER

Chez Les Amis in La Garde | 100 REVIEWS (1)

Is this your file? Modify the record. / Delete the record.

About : Restaurants Chez Les Amis in La Garde

.

Accessibility :

    Wheelchair-accessible car park

    Wheelchair-accessible entrance

Amenities :

    Good for kids

    High chairs

Atmosphere :

    Casual

    Cosy

    Romantic

Crowd :

    Groups

Dining options :

    Dessert

Offerings :

    Beer

    Healthy options

    Wine

Service options :

    Outdoor seating

    Dine-in

    Delivery


Tags:

Photos

Chez Les Amis in La Garde | 100 REVIEWS (2)

Chez Les Amis in La Garde | 100 REVIEWS (3)

Chez Les Amis in La Garde | 100 REVIEWS (4)

Chez Les Amis in La Garde | 100 REVIEWS (5)

Chez Les Amis in La Garde | 100 REVIEWS (6)

Chez Les Amis in La Garde | 100 REVIEWS (7)

Chez Les Amis in La Garde | 100 REVIEWS (8)

Chez Les Amis in La Garde | 100 REVIEWS (9)

Chez Les Amis in La Garde | 100 REVIEWS (10)

Chez Les Amis in La Garde | 100 REVIEWS (11)

Chez Les Amis in La Garde | 100 REVIEWS (12)

Chez Les Amis in La Garde | 100 REVIEWS (13)

Chez Les Amis in La Garde | 100 REVIEWS (14)

Chez Les Amis in La Garde | 100 REVIEWS (15)

Chez Les Amis in La Garde | 100 REVIEWS (16)

Chez Les Amis in La Garde | 100 REVIEWS (17)

Chez Les Amis in La Garde | 100 REVIEWS (18)

Chez Les Amis in La Garde | 100 REVIEWS (19)

Chez Les Amis in La Garde | 100 REVIEWS (20)

Chez Les Amis in La Garde | 100 REVIEWS (21)

Chez Les Amis in La Garde | 100 REVIEWS (22)

Chez Les Amis in La Garde | 100 REVIEWS (23)

Chez Les Amis in La Garde | 100 REVIEWS (24)

Chez Les Amis in La Garde | 100 REVIEWS (25)

Chez Les Amis in La Garde | 100 REVIEWS (26)

Chez Les Amis in La Garde | 100 REVIEWS (27)

Chez Les Amis in La Garde | 100 REVIEWS (28)

Chez Les Amis in La Garde | 100 REVIEWS (29)

Chez Les Amis in La Garde | 100 REVIEWS (30)

Chez Les Amis in La Garde | 100 REVIEWS (31)

Chez Les Amis in La Garde | 100 REVIEWS (32)

Chez Les Amis in La Garde | 100 REVIEWS (33)

Chez Les Amis in La Garde | 100 REVIEWS (34)

Chez Les Amis in La Garde | 100 REVIEWS (35)

Chez Les Amis in La Garde | 100 REVIEWS (36)

Chez Les Amis in La Garde | 100 REVIEWS (37)

Chez Les Amis in La Garde | 100 REVIEWS (38)

Chez Les Amis in La Garde | 100 REVIEWS (39)

Chez Les Amis in La Garde | 100 REVIEWS (40)

Chez Les Amis in La Garde | 100 REVIEWS (41)

Reviews (100)

  • Chez Les Amis in La Garde | 100 REVIEWS (42)Laurence.r

    5 / 5

    22/05/2022 à 00:10

    Un endroit très convivial où l on est très bien reçu ,très bien servis , les prix sont raisonnables .c est très bien décoré et petit plus on peut se garer très facilementJe vous le conseille vivement

  • Chez Les Amis in La Garde | 100 REVIEWS (43)FANNY.

    5 / 5

    13/05/2022 à 19:43

    I fully recommend this place!Great welcome and a cozy restaurant.Thanks to the team 😉

  • Chez Les Amis in La Garde | 100 REVIEWS (44)Nono.h

    5 / 5

    19/02/2022 à 13:11

    Excellent service, well-cooked dishes and a neat setting. U.e excellent address.

  • Chez Les Amis in La Garde | 100 REVIEWS (45)Romuald.o

    5 / 5

    17/12/2021 à 21:54

    Pleasant surprise for a first, warm welcome and excellent quality products!I highly recommend, see you soon!

  • Chez Les Amis in La Garde | 100 REVIEWS (46)Chloe.c

    5 / 5

    23/10/2021 à 14:31

    Just perfect- The team is very caring and filled with little attention that please- the dishes are delicious, quality products and fresh with very reasonable pricesI advise it and thank the team for the work that is done we will come back for sure

  • Chez Les Amis in La Garde | 100 REVIEWS (47)Sabine.o

    5 / 5

    02/10/2021 à 00:53

    Superb time spent with my work colleagues. It felt like home. Excellent meal. Very attentive bosses ,. Very family setting. Really to be redone as soon as possible. Thank you. I recommend more more ... Not to mention the super reasonable menu. Thank you

  • Chez Les Amis in La Garde | 100 REVIEWS (48)Stefanie.a

    5 / 5

    01/10/2021 à 12:19

    A magical place, very pleasantYou have to go, it's great

  • Chez Les Amis in La Garde | 100 REVIEWS (49)Alain.f

    5 / 5

    20/09/2021 à 20:33

    Total change of scenery and tasty dishes of fresh products. Excellent.

  • Chez Les Amis in La Garde | 100 REVIEWS (50)david.p

    5 / 5

    20/09/2021 à 00:40

    Deco and menu at the top.

  • Chez Les Amis in La Garde | 100 REVIEWS (51)Graziella.o

    5 / 5

    14/09/2021 à 13:47

    Perfect welcome .... happy taste buds .... authenticity at the rendezvous .... learned cocktail for a beautiful and long life at "with friends" Merciiiiiii for this moment at home !!!

  • Chez Les Amis in La Garde | 100 REVIEWS (52)Laurence.a

    5 / 5

    07/09/2021 à 10:50

    A very nice address when looking for authenticity. The owner is extraordinarily kind, the cook is very talented. A treat for the taste buds thanks to the fresh cooked products. The setting is very original. I highly recommend

  • Chez Les Amis in La Garde | 100 REVIEWS (53)Olives83.

    5 / 5

    03/09/2021 à 18:41

    Nice setting and very pleasant and professional staff

  • Chez Les Amis in La Garde | 100 REVIEWS (55)Isabel.

    5 / 5

    03/09/2021 à 06:37

    A very well served Aïoli, a really charming team. We had a great time at the wedding of my sister and my brother-in-law 😄

  • Chez Les Amis in La Garde | 100 REVIEWS (56)A.T

    5 / 5

    31/08/2021 à 13:23

    I put 5 stars because the 'aioli' ointment is very good, but a downside it lacks a little variety of vegetables, a huge potato, a few green beans, a slice of beets while a p a little smaller, cauliflower carrots, that would have been perfect

  • Chez Les Amis in La Garde | 100 REVIEWS (57)Valerie.a

    5 / 5

    29/08/2021 à 17:03

    Excellent 👌 ... "chef"Warm people 🕊Just wonder 🙌Thanks to L teams 🍰

  • Chez Les Amis in La Garde | 100 REVIEWS (58)Cedric.l

    5 / 5

    29/08/2021 à 13:16

    Very nice place to eat in relaxation!Little care.Very good value for money👍And the team simply at the top change nothing 😉

  • Chez Les Amis in La Garde | 100 REVIEWS (59)christophe.O

    5 / 5

    29/08/2021 à 12:01

    Thank you to you for this beautiful place which exudes well-being .... welcome ... friendliness ... very pleasant setting and above all top-notch cuisine .... I had not eaten such a good aioli for a long time

  • Chez Les Amis in La Garde | 100 REVIEWS (60)Florence.I

    5 / 5

    29/08/2021 à 11:20

    Great experience for a wedding on August 28The setting is great, quiet, ruralEverything is well organized and well put togetherNo false notesI recommend for an event or even just to eat there

  • Chez Les Amis in La Garde | 100 REVIEWS (61)Beatrice.'

    5 / 5

    29/08/2021 à 09:04

    A very nice discoveryA cuisine at the height of the benevolence and kindness of our hosts

  • Chez Les Amis in La Garde | 100 REVIEWS (62)janaeromane.a

    5 / 5

    29/08/2021 à 03:21

    Thank you for this wonderful moment that you have given us.You made our wedding meal such a wonderful time.We feasted.

  • Chez Les Amis in La Garde | 100 REVIEWS (63)Sara.a

    5 / 5

    20/08/2021 à 15:43

    A great address. A warm and friendly place. In addition ate very very very wellThank you for the whole team

  • Chez Les Amis in La Garde | 100 REVIEWS (64)Thierry.o

    5 / 5

    19/08/2021 à 12:43

    Super welcomeVery good meal

  • Chez Les Amis in La Garde | 100 REVIEWS (65)Frédéric.

    4 / 5

    12/08/2021 à 19:02

    Excellent establishment. The atmosphere is relaxed, but chic. The staff are concerned with the satisfaction of the customer, which does not run the streets. Only downside, the red wine by the glass tasted like vinegar, but that was all that was disappointing. The menu, and the availability of dishes is quite limited, but the dishes are good (we all took something different) is the condition to have real homemade products and not to waste ... I was with family if they quarreled to pay the bill 😰, but the staff remained professional and in appeasement.

  • Chez Les Amis in La Garde | 100 REVIEWS (66)Serge.s

    4 / 5

    11/08/2021 à 16:22

    Excellent welcome, good cuisine to recommend to friends

  • Chez Les Amis in La Garde | 100 REVIEWS (67)Martine.h

    4 / 5

    11/08/2021 à 13:13

    Excellent reception. Simple and relaxed atmosphere. Quality dishes. You have to love Creole cuisine for marinated fish!

  • Chez Les Amis in La Garde | 100 REVIEWS (68)Sabine.o

    5 / 5

    05/08/2021 à 14:54

    Very well we ate very very well, great welcome, the setting is very pretty, the background music is great .. great don't hesitate to go there, on the other hand remember to book before.

  • Chez Les Amis in La Garde | 100 REVIEWS (69)aud.u

    5 / 5

    30/07/2021 à 23:30

    Executive and staff at the top very good address

  • Chez Les Amis in La Garde | 100 REVIEWS (70)Murielle.i

    4 / 5

    20/07/2021 à 19:55

    Warm atmosphere, good meal, pleasant service.

  • Chez Les Amis in La Garde | 100 REVIEWS (71)Pierre.E

    5 / 5

    17/07/2021 à 16:16

    Good welcome, pleasant place, quality cuisine To recommend

  • Chez Les Amis in La Garde | 100 REVIEWS (72)Did.e

    5 / 5

    16/07/2021 à 08:23

    Discovered recently, and too happy. We find a cuisine of tasty color, a setting full of sweetness, with refined touches, it feels good. The staff is up to the task. Shot or not equal to itself ...Nice surprise for a long time ... I love it

  • Chez Les Amis in La Garde | 100 REVIEWS (73)Mémé.o

    5 / 5

    16/07/2021 à 00:08

    Very nice evening, pleasant, friendly place and top-notch cuisineThe excellent sausage rougail as well as the gourmet coffeeI will come back without problems

  • Chez Les Amis in La Garde | 100 REVIEWS (74)Virginie.o

    5 / 5

    14/07/2021 à 09:26

    Friendly place, very nicely decorated!Very attentive staff!Top cookingIn short, everything is there for a great evening!I obviously recommend with my eyes closed !!!!!

  • Chez Les Amis in La Garde | 100 REVIEWS (75)Myriam.o

    5 / 5

    14/07/2021 à 08:49

    A place where we want to come back without hesitation

  • Chez Les Amis in La Garde | 100 REVIEWS (76)Julien.e

    5 / 5

    08/07/2021 à 19:06

    Super restaurant the setting is beautiful, the meals excellent, I recommend 200% 100 !!!

  • Chez Les Amis in La Garde | 100 REVIEWS (77)Jackie.a

    5 / 5

    08/07/2021 à 07:42

    Excellent family welcome cuisine to do absolutely

  • Chez Les Amis in La Garde | 100 REVIEWS (78)Céli.e

    5 / 5

    30/06/2021 à 00:58

    A warm welcome, authentic cuisine.A real place where you feel good.I recommend +++++

  • Chez Les Amis in La Garde | 100 REVIEWS (79)sylvain.u

    5 / 5

    24/06/2021 à 11:30

    Great restaurant full of life. Very cozy atmosphere, the welcome and the staff are excellent.Safe value

  • Chez Les Amis in La Garde | 100 REVIEWS (81)Christine.o

    5 / 5

    09/06/2021 à 20:55

    I adooooorrrrre

  • Chez Les Amis in La Garde | 100 REVIEWS (82)dominique.e

    5 / 5

    30/05/2021 à 21:21

    Very nice and friendly welcome! Can't wait to go back 😊😊

  • Chez Les Amis in La Garde | 100 REVIEWS (83)Marie.

    5 / 5

    12/10/2020 à 17:53

    Top welcome and top cuisine !! And top frame !!

  • Chez Les Amis in La Garde | 100 REVIEWS (84)Lambert.h

    5 / 5

    20/09/2020 à 19:38

    We were supposed to go to the apricot tree in Hyere, after a bad reception on the phone, my sister reserved a table for us "at the friends'" and quite frankly I would be happy to come back! Very pleasant place, perfect welcome and the menu is top! Homemade. I don't regret this bad experience at the other restaurant haha!

  • Chez Les Amis in La Garde | 100 REVIEWS (85)Cédric.Ã

    5 / 5

    19/09/2020 Ã 10:45

    Very pleasant place, small menu but of quality.Pasta straws for some cocktails but not for all. Punch and soft served with plastic straws. PityIt remains a good address

  • Chez Les Amis in La Garde | 100 REVIEWS (86)serge.a

    5 / 5

    14/09/2020 Ã 00:09

    Everything is perfect....

  • Chez Les Amis in La Garde | 100 REVIEWS (87)Florent.a

    5 / 5

    01/09/2020 Ã 18:07

    Super friendly restaurant!

  • Chez Les Amis in La Garde | 100 REVIEWS (88)Lolo.o

    4 / 5

    26/08/2020 Ã 21:42

    Very friendly staff. Nice decor. Peace of the place.

  • Chez Les Amis in La Garde | 100 REVIEWS (89)Judith.o

    1 / 5

    24/08/2020 Ã 15:53

    Very big disappointment with respect to this restaurant which is so well rated.Let's start with the positives:-the setting is very pleasant and very tastefully decorated. A typical southern atmosphere.-the service is warm and friendly and the welcome is very friendly. Very smiling staff.-at first glance, the prices are reasonable and attractive. (dishes between 15 and 20 euros.)-the menu is nice and makes you want.However, the list of negatives is much longer:-The waiters do not respect the wearing of the mask and lower it to talk to customers at the table. Customers were seated at the wrong table and therefore changed places. The table and cutlery were not disinfected for the following customers.-the toilets are not functional (the paper cannot be put in the bowl). However, you will have a magnificent view of the other tables thanks to the gap in the wall!-after placing an order, we waited 50 minutes for the arrival of our dishes and tables arrived well after we were served before.- Concerning the dishes: the price which seemed interesting turns out to be exorbitant with regard to the quantities served and the quality of the food. The portions are small. Camambert (13 euros) is only served with dry bread and a very small salad garnished with a single cherry tomato. We couldn't eat the bread and found ourselves dragging a leaf of salad into a camambert cheese. The entrecote was also small. Honorable mention, however, for the lamb which was good.We are very disappointed with our evening and left hungry. We did not take dessert (6 euros minimum) after the disappointment of the dishes. We hope we had a bad day because the place has potential. The mcdo being 100 meters away, the choice is quickly made for us!

  • Chez Les Amis in La Garde | 100 REVIEWS (90)Olivier.

    5 / 5

    21/08/2020 Ã 22:43

    Excellent! friendliness, simplicity, good value for money to redo 😉👍

  • Chez Les Amis in La Garde | 100 REVIEWS (91)Anthony.i

    5 / 5

    05/08/2020 Ã 00:15

    Super rest

  • Chez Les Amis in La Garde | 100 REVIEWS (92)Lyla.a

    5 / 5

    24/07/2020 Ã 23:14

    Excellent and very friendly.

  • Chez Les Amis in La Garde | 100 REVIEWS (93)Christiane.u

    5 / 5

    20/07/2020 Ã 16:27

    I can only recommend a great welcome and top notch cuisine, hearty, excellent value for money

  • Chez Les Amis in La Garde | 100 REVIEWS (94)Nicolas.e

    5 / 5

    09/07/2020 Ã 22:08

    A Thursday evening, without regret for a perfect welcome and perfect cuisine, Creole specialties but enough to satisfy the most difficult, the Creole chicken is just exceptional. Restaurant with a great atmosphere, the staff are very pleasant, for a more than fair price. You can go there with your eyes closed you will not be disappointed. A very nice experience.

  • Chez Les Amis in La Garde | 100 REVIEWS (95)Marco.e

    5 / 5

    09/10/2019 Ã 20:18

    Great little restaurant

  • Chez Les Amis in La Garde | 100 REVIEWS (96)Zacharias.r

    5 / 5

    01/09/2019 Ã 18:29

    Superb.

  • Chez Les Amis in La Garde | 100 REVIEWS (97)Rém's.

    5 / 5

    01/09/2019 Ã 06:22

    When I go back to the area, I like to go there to take their traditional aioli which is very good! And we are very well received.

  • Chez Les Amis in La Garde | 100 REVIEWS (98)Frederique.a

    5 / 5

    04/08/2019 Ã 15:13

    Warm welcome, various dishes, reasonable price, dishes or you do not go out with the belly that will explode, very well dosed, rougail cod excellent, we go back to the aioli Friday, I recommend but remember to book!

  • Chez Les Amis in La Garde | 100 REVIEWS (99)Isabel.R

    5 / 5

    02/08/2019 Ã 22:26

    Great welcome! Finally, people who take pleasure in giving you some !! A very very nice atmosphere, and especially a treat. We will come back, that's for sure! Thank you again for your hospitality. Perfect from beginning to end :)

  • Chez Les Amis in La Garde | 100 REVIEWS (100)Sylvie.o

    5 / 5

    24/07/2019 Ã 23:53

    Very nice served like kings nice setting meal very well prepared simple but homemade. To redo

  • Chez Les Amis in La Garde | 100 REVIEWS (101)Odile.a

    5 / 5

    15/07/2019 Ã 11:42

    A great time in an idyllic delicious meal Marina is adorable again thanks for my husband's birthday

  • Chez Les Amis in La Garde | 100 REVIEWS (102)Paul.U

    5 / 5

    22/06/2019 Ã 11:46

    Great restaurant. The dishes change often and are always exelents, and people are super nice !!

  • Chez Les Amis in La Garde | 100 REVIEWS (103)Didier.o

    5 / 5

    17/06/2019 Ã 12:44

    Restaurant very nice styles guinguette and good value for money

  • Chez Les Amis in La Garde | 100 REVIEWS (104)Jean.a

    5 / 5

    01/06/2019 Ã 20:45

    Very friendly, family, very good food and atmosphere, I love

  • Chez Les Amis in La Garde | 100 REVIEWS (105)Christiane.a

    5 / 5

    24/05/2019 Ã 18:16

    Excellent and family I advise for good times of tents

  • Chez Les Amis in La Garde | 100 REVIEWS (107)Chris.o

    4 / 5

    20/01/2019 Ã 09:50

    We feasted

  • Chez Les Amis in La Garde | 100 REVIEWS (108)Véronique.i

    5 / 5

    18/09/2018 Ã 18:07

    Thank you, I strive every day to feast your taste buds thank you again ❤️😘🍲🍝

  • Chez Les Amis in La Garde | 100 REVIEWS (109)L..

    4 / 5

    05/09/2018 Ã 08:23

    Very very well eaten in a pleasant and very friendly setting. I recommend

  • Chez Les Amis in La Garde | 100 REVIEWS (110)Marie-Christine.a

    4 / 5

    05/09/2018 Ã 04:36

    My friends ! Happiness has always been a good time. An address that I highly recommend

  • Chez Les Amis in La Garde | 100 REVIEWS (111)christelle.a

    4 / 5

    21/08/2018 Ã 16:26

    Pleasant setting, the dishes are good but too salty too bad ... we will come back to taste the aioli we did not know that it was necessary to order it in advance

  • Chez Les Amis in La Garde | 100 REVIEWS (112)Marie.i

    5 / 5

    17/08/2018 Ã 12:49

    Very nice and delicious welcome

  • Chez Les Amis in La Garde | 100 REVIEWS (113)Philippe.o

    4 / 5

    11/08/2018 Ã 22:26

    Friendly place, good and simple cuisine.

  • Chez Les Amis in La Garde | 100 REVIEWS (114)Black.u

    5 / 5

    11/08/2018 Ã 13:30

    Frankly nothing to say a warm welcome and people always smiling a wait not very long and excellent food a small restaurant very simple but very good

  • Chez Les Amis in La Garde | 100 REVIEWS (115)jerome.l

    4 / 5

    10/08/2018 Ã 18:54

    Good and fresh salmon tartare.

  • Chez Les Amis in La Garde | 100 REVIEWS (116)Jeremy.i

    5 / 5

    29/07/2018 Ã 00:28

    Always on top for any occasion!

  • Chez Les Amis in La Garde | 100 REVIEWS (117)sonia.o

    5 / 5

    27/07/2018 Ã 21:11

    Very warm welcome, friendly, fresh products, I recommend the aioli which is excellent !!!

  • Chez Les Amis in La Garde | 100 REVIEWS (118)Lydia.a

    5 / 5

    08/07/2018 Ã 12:01

    Great 😍😍😍😍

  • Chez Les Amis in La Garde | 100 REVIEWS (119)regine.o

    4 / 5

    02/06/2018 Ã 19:06

    Very good pity I did not take a photo

  • Chez Les Amis in La Garde | 100 REVIEWS (120)Didier.A

    3 / 5

    02/12/2017 Ã 10:04

    Friendly welcome and classic dishes

  • Chez Les Amis in La Garde | 100 REVIEWS (121)regis.O

    5 / 5

    20/09/2017 Ã 20:36

    Top quality super price

  • Chez Les Amis in La Garde | 100 REVIEWS (122)noemie.H

    5 / 5

    28/08/2017 Ã 10:52

    Simple and intimate place that offers an enticing menu of fresh products.

  • Chez Les Amis in La Garde | 100 REVIEWS (123)Franck.

    5 / 5

    18/07/2017 Ã 21:36

    Very good, family cooking and great surroundings.

  • Chez Les Amis in La Garde | 100 REVIEWS (124)Bastien.o

    5 / 5

    12/07/2017 Ã 20:53

    Great place. Cuisine typical from the South of France, Everything is homemade with fresh ingrédients. Marina thé owner is very nice and welcoming as well.

  • Chez Les Amis in La Garde | 100 REVIEWS (125)Donald.e

    5 / 5

    25/06/2017 Ã 20:05

    Great country meal with homemade cuisine and a welcome

  • Chez Les Amis in La Garde | 100 REVIEWS (126)Lionel.C

    5 / 5

    01/10/2016 Ã 06:23

    Friendly restaurant truck, set in the countryside. Good traditional sunny cuisine, with a touch of Réunion for some dishes. The food is delicious! The prices are correct, in short a good price / quality ratioGo when it's not raining, because you are literally in a field, and there is no interior! It has its charm and its disadvantages ...

Add review


  • Address
  • Chem. de la Foux
  • 83220La Garde
Monday 11:00–13:00 19:00–22:00
Tuesday 11:00–13:00 19:00–22:00
Wednesday 11:00–13:00 19:00–22:00
Thursday 11:00–13:00 19:00–22:00
Friday 11:00–23:00
Saturday 11:00–23:00
Sunday Fermé

An error on the opening hours ?

The other restaurants

Top Articles
Latest Posts
Article information

Author: Lakeisha Bayer VM

Last Updated: 02/09/2023

Views: 5959

Rating: 4.9 / 5 (69 voted)

Reviews: 92% of readers found this page helpful

Author information

Name: Lakeisha Bayer VM

Birthday: 1997-10-17

Address: Suite 835 34136 Adrian Mountains, Floydton, UT 81036

Phone: +3571527672278

Job: Manufacturing Agent

Hobby: Skimboarding, Photography, Roller skating, Knife making, Paintball, Embroidery, Gunsmithing

Introduction: My name is Lakeisha Bayer VM, I am a brainy, kind, enchanting, healthy, lovely, clean, witty person who loves writing and wants to share my knowledge and understanding with you.